Based on the electronic electoral process on 2019-05-09, the following were elected as the Board of Directors: Dr. Nahid Khodakarami, Dr. Mahboubeh Valiani, Dr. Farzaneh Golboni, Dr. Sareh Dashti, Dr. Pimaneh Shokrollahi, Ms. Leila Hadipour Jahromi and Dr. Farah Babaei. Substitute Members: Roya Gholami and Narges Shiraghai.
Moderator: Ms. Farahnaz Mohammadi Saadat.